طلبطلب

معلومات عنامعلومات عنا

تأسست شركة Yantai Tonghe Precision Industry Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2007 ، وتقع في منطقة Zhifu ، مدينة Yantai ، الصين.

العلامة التجارية لمنتجات الشركة هي "LUXMAIN" ، والتي تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 8000 متر مربع ، ويعمل بها أكثر من 40 موظفًا ، وأكثر من 100 مجموعة من معدات التصنيع المختلفة وأدوات الاختبار مثل مراكز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي.

بالاعتماد على التكنولوجيا الهيدروليكية ، تعمل LUXMAIN بشكل أساسي في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات لأنظمة التحكم الهيدروليكية والأسطوانات ومصاعد السيارات. إنها تنتج وتبيع أكثر من 8000 أسطوانة احترافية وأكثر من 6000 مجموعة من معدات الرفع سنويًا. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في مجال الطيران ، في مجالات قاطرات القطارات والسيارات وآلات البناء والصناعة العامة وما إلى ذلك ، يتم توزيع السوق بشكل أساسي في أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط.

منتجات مميزةمنتجات مميزة

أحدث الأخبارأحدث الأخبار

  • news
  • news
  • news
  • يساعدك الرفع السريع "LUXMAIN" على تغيير نموذج عملك

    في المجتمع الحديث ، تزداد وتيرة الحياة أسرع وأسرع ، كما أن جودة السيارات تزداد استقرارًا ، وهناك تعريف جديد لصيانة السيارة. لا تحتاج السيارات التي لا تتعرض للحوادث عمومًا إلى الذهاب إلى ورشة إصلاح كبرى. يفضل الناس الذهاب إلى منطقة صغيرة ...

  • يشكل المصعد الداخلي "LUXMAIN" سلسلة من النسب

    بعد 7 سنوات من التطوير ، أكمل المصعد الداخلي الخاص بـ LUXMAIN تصميم سلسلة كاملة من المصاعد أحادية العمود والمزدوجة والمركبات التجارية والمصاعد الداخلية المخصصة. أصبحت LUXMAIN المصنع الوحيد لمجموعة كاملة من المصاعد الداخلية في الصين. وظيفة واحدة ...

  • تكمل "LUXMAIN" تخطيط الطيف الطويل للطاقة الجديدة ...

    منذ طرح أول منصة جديدة لتفكيك ورفع بطارية طاقة السيارة في السوق في عام 2017 ، تم تخصيص "LUXMAIN" لسوق الأدوات الخاصة لمركبات الطاقة الجديدة ، ونجحت في تطوير "خاص" و "عالمي" و " المشي التلقائي ...

ApplicationApplication

about usabout us

Yantai Tonghe Precision Industry Co., Ltd. Founded in 2007,  located in Zhifu District, Yantai City, China.

The company’s product brand is “LUXMAIN”, which covering an area of more than 8,000 m2, with more than 40 employees, and more than 100 sets of various manufacturing equipment and testing instruments such as CNC machining centers.

Relying on hydraulic technology, LUXMAIN is mainly engaged in the Researching & Development, manufacturing and sales of hydraulic control systems, cylinders and car lifts. It produces and sells more than 8,000 professional cylinders and more than 6,000 sets of lifting equipment annually. The products are widely used in aviation, In the fields of train locomotives, automobiles, construction machinery, general industry, etc., the market is mainly distributed in Europe, America, Japan, South Korea, Southeast Asia and the Middle East.

Featured productsFeatured products

latest newslatest news

  • news
  • news
  • news
  • “LUXMAIN” Quick lift help you change your job model

    In modern society, the pace of life is getting faster and faster, the quality of cars is getting more and more stable, and there is a new definition of car maintenance. Non-accident cars generally don’t need to go to a major repair shop. People prefer to go to a small re...

  • “LUXMAIN” inground lift forms a series of pedigrees

    After 7 years of development, LUXMAIN’s inground lift has completed the layout of a full series of single post, double post, commercial vehicles and customized inground lifts.LUXMAIN has become the only manufacturer of a full range of inground lifts in China. Single post...

  • “LUXMAIN” completes the long-spectrum layout of the new energy ve...

    Since the first new energy vehicle power battery disassembly and lifting platform was put on the market in 2017, "LUXMAIN" has been dedicated to the market of special tools for new energy vehicles, and has successfully developed "special", "universal" and "automatic walk...